Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Realtor Home and Garden Show

March 24, 2017 - March 26, 2017

Find the Educators Credit Union Booth at the Realtor Home and Garden Show March 24th through April 2nd, 2017. For $2 off admission, visit the ticket information page.

Tickets:

Adults: $8.00
Children under 12: Free
Active or Retired Military: Free with Valid Military ID

Dates & Hours:

Friday, March 24:          10am – 8pm
Saturday, March 25:      10am – 8pm
Sunday, March 26:        10am – 5pm
Monday, March 27:       Closed
Tuesday, March 28:       Closed
Wednesday, March 29:  4pm – 8pm
Thursday, March 30:     4pm – 8pm
Friday, March 31:        10am – 8pm
Saturday, April 1:        10am – 8pm
Sunday, April 2:          10am – 5pm

Details

Start:
March 24, 2017
End:
March 26, 2017
http://www.realtorshomeandgardenshow.com

Venue

Private: Reality Check for Students